What’s wrong with this picture?

This is a screen capture from UGH Find It Lite, which is a “spot the difference” app that I downloaded for my daughter. I decided to take a look at it in case it was worth an App O’ The Mornin’, and found something … odd.

Here’s the picture, with the answer and some more pictures after the jump. Can you spot the difference?

If you can spot the differences, you’re a better man than I am Gunga Din.  Here’s the answer provided by the game:

Just in case you’re wondering, no, there is no difference, unless it’s on some metaphysical level invisible to the naked eye.

Here are a couple more, complete with their answers. Am I nuts, or is there no difference between those two pictures?

4 thoughts on “What’s wrong with this picture?

Comments are closed.